College

Bourns College of Engineering

Xiaoping Hu Chair, Bioengineering

Hyoseung Kim Program Chair, CEN UG and MS Program

David Cocker Chair, Chemical and Environmental Engineering

Christian Shelton Chair, Computer Science and Engineering

Vassilis Tsotras Program Chair, Data Science Program and MS Computational Dat

Ertem Tuncel Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Juchen Guo Program Chair, Materials Science and Engineering Program

Guanshui Xu Chair, Mechanical Engineering

Amit Roy-Chowdhury Program Chair, MS Robotics Program

College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

Jennifer Syvertsen Chair, Anthropology

Lynn Marsh Chair, Art

Sage Whitson Chair, Black Study

Jeffrey (Jeff) Sacks Chair, Comparative Literature & Languages

Stephen Erickson Chair, Creative Writing

Taisha Paggett Chair, Dance

Marcelle Chauvet Chair, Economics

Sherryl Vint Chair, English

Deborah Wong Acting Co-Chair, Ethnic Studies

Michelle Raheja Acting Chair, Ethnic Studies

Brandon Robinson Chair, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Alessandro Fornazzari Chair, Hispanic Studies

Steven Hackel Chair, History
Kristoffer Neville Chair, History of Art

Judith RodenbeckChair, Media and Cultural StudiesJonathan RitterChair, Wtr-Spr. Qtr,23, Music

Andrews Reath Chair, Philosophy
Jennifer Merolla Chair, Political Science
Tuppett Yates Chair, Psychology

Ellen Reese Acting Vice Chair, Society, Environmental & Health Equity

Dana Simmons Acting Chair, Society, Environmental & Health Equity

Adalberto Aguirre Chair, Sociology
Melissa Wilcox Chair, Study of Religion

Keun-Pyo (Root) Park Chair, Theatre, Film & Digitial Production

College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Xuan Liu Chair, Biochemistry

Patricia Springer Chair, Botany and Plant Sciences

Leonard Mueller Chair, Chemistry

Gordon Love Chair, Earth and Planetary Sciences

Richard Redak Chair, Entomology

Jay Gan Chair, Environmental Sciences

Joel Sachs Chair, Evolution, Ecology and Organismal Biology

Frederick Wilhelm Chair, Mathematics

Howard Judelson Chair, Microbiology and Plant Pathology
Morris Maduro Chair, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology

Adler Dillman Chair, Nematology

Shan-Wen Tsai Interim Chair, Physics and Astronomy

Yehua Li Chair, Statistics

School of Business

Margaret Campbell Associate Dean and Chair, School of Business

School of Education

Tara Yosso Associate Dean and Chair, Academic Personnel (effective 1/1/24)

Joseph Kahn Associate Dean and Chair, Academic Personnel (through 12/31/23)

School of Medicine

Monica Carson Chair, Division of Biomedical Sciences

College		
	Rajesh Gulati	Interim-Chair, Internal Medicine
School of Public Policy		
	Bruce Bahcock	Associate Dean and Chair, School of Public Policy