College

Bourns College of Engineering

Bourns conege of Engineering		
	Xiaoping Hu	Chair, Bioengineering
	Daniel Wong	Vice Program Chair, CEN UG and MS Program
	Hyoseung Kim	Program Chair, CEN UG and MS Program
	David Cocker	Chair, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
	Christian Shelton	Chair, Computer Science and Engineering
	Vassilis Tsotras	Program Chair, Data Science Program and MS Computational Dat
	Ertem Tuncel	Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
	Juchen Guo	Program Chair, Materials Science and Engineering Program
	Guanshui Xu	Chair, Mechanical Engineering
	Amit Roy-Chowdhury	Program Chair, MS Robotics Program
College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences		
-	Jennifer Syvertsen	Chair, Anthropology
	Lynn Marsh	Chair, Art
	Sage Whitson	Chair, Black Study
	Jeffrey (Jeff) Sacks	Chair, Comparative Literature & Languages
	Steve Erickson	Chair, Creative Writing
	taisha paggett	Chair, Dance
	Marcelle Chauvet	Chair, Economics
	James Tobias	Chair, English
	Robert Perez	Interim Chair, Ethnic Studies
	Brandon Robinson	
		Chair, Gender and Sexuality Studies
	Alessandro Fornazzari	Chair, Hispanic Studies
	Steven Hackel	Chair, History
	Susan Laxton	Chair, History of Art
	Setsu Shigematsu	Interim Chair, Media and Cultural Studies
	Jonathan Ritter	Chair, Music
	Michael Nelson	Chair, Philosophy
	Kevin Esterling	Chair, Political Science
	Tuppett Yates	Chair, Psychology
	Dana Simmons	Chair, Society, Environmental & Health Equity
	Robert Clark	Acting Chair, Sociology
	Melissa Wilcox	Chair, Study of Religion
	Keun-Pyo (Root) Park	Chair, Theatre, Film & Digitial Production
College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences		
	Xuan Liu	Chair, Biochemistry
	Thomas Eulgem	Chair, Botany and Plant Sciences
	Leonard Mueller	Chair, Chemistry
	Robert Allen	Chair, Earth and Planetary Sciences
	Richard Redak	Chair, Entomology
	Dan Schlenk	Chair, Environmental Sciences
	Joel Sachs	Chair, Evolution, Ecology and Organismal Biology
	James Kelliher	Chair, Mathematics
	Katherine Borkovich	Chair, Microbiology and Plant Pathology
	Mike Adams	Chair, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology
	Adler Dillman	Chair, Nematology
	Shan-Wen Tsai	Chair, Physics and Astronomy
	Yehua Li	Chair, Statistics
School of Business		
	Margaret Campbell	Associate Dean and Chair, School of Business
School of Education	J	
	Tara Yosso	Associate Dean and Chair Academic Personnel
Sahaal of Madiaira	1010 10550	Associate Dean and Chair, Academic Personnel
School of Medicine		
	Monica Carson	Chair, Division of Biomedical Sciences
School of Public Policy		