College

Sc	hoo	l of	Ed	lucat	tion

Bourns College of Engineering

Begona Echeverria Associate Dean & Chair, Academic Personnel

Xiaoping Hu Chair, Bioengineering

David Cocker Chair, Chemical and Environmental Engineering Walid Najjar Chair, Computer Science and Engineering

Tsotras Vassilis Program Chair, Data Science Center Undergraduate Program

Ertem Tuncel Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Program Chair, Materials Science and Engineering Program Juchen Guo

Guanshui Xu Chair, Mechanical Engineering Amit Roy-Chowdhury Program Chair, MS Robotics Program

College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

Chair, Anthropology Joao Costa Vargas

Lynn Marsh Chair, Art

Chair, Comparative Literature & Languages Jeffrey (Jeff) Sacks

Thomas Lutz Chair, Creative Writing Anthea Kraut Chair. Dance Steven Helfand Chair, Economics Sherryl Vint Chair, English Jennifer Najera Chair, Ethnic Studies

Brandon Robinson Chair, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Benjamin Liu Chair, Hispanic Studies

Steven Hackel Chair, History Kristoffer Neville Chair, History of Art

Judith Rodenbeck Chair, Media and Cultural Studies Jonathan Ritter Chair-Wtr-Spr. Qtr,23, Music Walter Clark Interim Chair-Fall Qtr.22, Music

Andrews Reath Chair, Philosophy Jennifer Merolla Chair, Political Science Daniel Ozer Chair, Psychology Melissa Wilcox Chair, Religious Studies Adalberto Aguirre Chair, Sociology

Keun-Pyo (Root) Park Chair, Theatre, Film & Digitial Production

College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Xuan Liu Chair, Biochemistry

Patricia Springer Chair, Botany and Plant Sciences

Leonard Mueller Chair, Chemistry

Gordon Love Chair, Earth and Planetary Sciences

Richard Redak Chair, Entomology

David Volz Chair, Environmental Sciences

Joel Sachs Chair, Evolution, Ecology and Organismal Biology

Frederick Wilhelm Chair, Mathematics

Howard Judelson Chair, Microbiology and Plant Pathology Morris Maduro Chair, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology

Isgouhi Kaloshian Acting Chair, Nematology Owen Long Chair, Physics & Astronomy

Chair, Statistics Yehua Li

Office of the Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor

Juliann Allison Faculty Chair for Sustainability Committee, UCR

School of Business

Margaret Campbell Associate Dean & Chair, School of Business

School of Medicine

Monica Carson Chair, Division of Biomedical Sciences Ramdas Pai Chair, Division of Clinical Sciences

Asma Jafri Chair, Family Medicine

\sim			
Со	lle	\sim	0

Ramdas Pai Chair, Internal Medicine
Christopher Fichter Interim Chair, Neuroscience

Samar Nahas Chair, OB/GYN
Sasidharan Ponthenkandath Chair, Pediatrics

Carl Feinstein Director &Vice Chair, Psych/Neuro

Mark Wolfson Chair, Social Medicine, Population and Public Health

Arnold Tabuenca Chair, Surgery

School of Public Policy

Kurt Schwabe Associate Dean & Chair, School of Public Policy