UCR Department Chair Listing- 2018-2019 FY

College

Bourns College of Engineering

Bourns College of Engineering			
	Xiaoping Hu	Chair, Bioengineering	
	David Cocker	Chair, Chemical and Environmental Engineering	
	Walid Najjar	Chair, Computer Science and Engineering	
	Amit Roy-Chowdhury	Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering	
	Ashok Mulchandani	Chair, Materials Science and Engineering Program	
	Guillermo Aguilar	Chair, Mechanical Engineering	
College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences	-		
	Juliet McMullin	Chair, Anthropology	
	Yunhee Min	Chair, Art	
	Jeffrey (Jeff) Sacks	Chair, Comparative Literature & Languages	
	Andrew Winer	Chair, Creative Writing	
	Joel Smith	Chair, Dance	
	Steven Helfand	Chair, Economics	
	David Lloyd Andrea Smith	Chair, English	
		Chair, Ethnic Studies	
	Sherine Hafez	Chair, Gender and Sexuality Studies	
	Jacques Lezra	Chair, Hispanic Studies	
	Thomas Cogswell	Acting Chair, History	
	Jason Weems	Chair, History of Art	
	Erika Suderburg	Chair, Media and Cultural Studies	
	Leonora Saavedra	Chair, Music	
	Andrews Reath	Chair, Philosophy	
	John Medearis	Chair, Political Science	
	Christine Chiarello	Chair, Psychology	
	Pashaura Singh	Chair, Religious Studies	
	Jan Stets	Co-Chair, Sociology	
	Augustine Kposowa	Co-Chair, Sociology	
	Rickerby Hinds	Chair, Theatre, Film & Digital Production	
College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences			
	Richard Luben	Chair, Biochemistry	
	Patricia Springer	Chair, Botany and Plant Sciences	
	Jingsong Zhang	Chair, Chemistry	
	David Oglesby	Chair, Earth Sciences	
	Richard Redak	Chair, Entomology	
	Laosheng Wu	Chair, Environmental Sciences	
	Helen Regan	Chair, Evolution, Ecology and Organismal Biology	
	Yat Sun Poon	Chair, Mathematics	
	Katherine Borkovich	Chair, Microbiology and Plant Pathology	
	Morris Maduro	Acting Vice Chair, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology	
	Manuela Martins-Green	Chair, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology	
	Isgouhi Kaloshian	Chair, Nematology	
	Kenneth Barish	Chair, Physics & Astronomy	
	Xinping Cui	Chair, Statistics	
School of Business			
	Jerayr 'John' Haleblian	Chair, School of Business	
School of Medicine	Jerayi John Halebilah	Chair, School of Business	
School of Medicine			
	Monica Carson	Chair, Division of Biomedical Sciences	
	Ramdas Pai	Chair, Division of Clinical Sciences	
	Paul Lyons	Chair, Family Medicine	
	Ramdas Pai	Chair, Internal Medicine	
	Samar Nahas	Chair, OB/GYN	
	Gerald Maguire	Chair, Psychiatry	
	Arnold Tabuenca	Chair, Surgery	
School of Public Policy			
	Kurt Schwabe	Associate Dean/Chair, School of Public Policy	
This listing was generated in the LICP Academic Personnel (Office	-	Ра