University of California, Riverside

Academic Personnel



APO Faculty & Staff


CONTACTS

The faculty and staff in the Academic Personnel Office are here to assist you with your questions and needs regarding academic affairs. Please use the directory information below to contact one of our team members. If you are not sure who to contact, please send an email to academicpersonnel@ucr.edu and someone will get back with you as soon as possible.

Faculty Contacts

Ameae Walker
Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
2121 Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-2304
vpap@ucr.edu

Staff Contacts

Katina R. Napper
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
2148A Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-5032
katina.napper@ucr.edu
Antonette Toney
Technology and Data Manager
2148B Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-5036
antonette.toney@ucr.edu
Danessa Murdock
Technology and Data Analyst
2119 Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-3385
danessa.murdock@ucr.edu
Vacant
Personnel  & Academic Employee Relations Analyst
(951) 827-2933
academicpersonnel@ucr.edu
Sara Umali
Analyst IV
Leave and Training Specialist
2148C Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-5810
sara.umali@ucr.edu
Nordene Smith-Hayles
Analyst III
2148G Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-5385
nordene.smith-hayles@ucr.edu
Gabriela Zepeda
Analyst III
2148D Hinderaker Hall
(951)827-3693
gabriela.zepeda@ucr.edu
Kameron Johnson
Technology and Data Project Specialist
2148F Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-3679
kameron.johnson@ucr.edu
Jill Sadey
Project and Administrative Coordinator
2148 Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-2936
jill.sadey@ucr.edu
Front Desk Administrative Analyst
2121 Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-2933
academicpersonnel@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Department Information

Academic Personnel
2148 Hinderaker Hall
Riverside, CA 92521

Tel: (951) 827-2933
Fax: (951) 827-3659
E-mail: academicpersonnel@ucr.edu

Footer